Stretch Therapy Workshops Schedule

 

As at 3 October 2017

 

Click on each ‘read more’ link to view the full details for each workshop, including full venue details, presenter(s), Early Bird and Regular Registration prices and closing dates, and links to pay via PayPal.

 

 

2018 workshops

 

Please find below the full 2018 Australian schedule plus details of our 2018 Singapore and London workshops!

 

ST Teacher Intensive: Part B

Tues 20 to Sun 25 March 2018
GREENWELL POINT, NSW Australia
Early Bird registrations close 9 January 2018
[Original dates for this Part B were 3–8 October 2017.]

read more

ST for Performance

Sat 28 and Sat 29 April 2018
SYDNEY (Redfern), NSW Australia
Early Bird registrations close 17 February 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Sat 12 and Sun 13 May 2018
PERTH (CBD), WA Australia
Early Bird registrations close 3 March 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Sat 19 and Sun 20 May 2018
ADELAIDE (West Beach), SA Australia
Early Bird registrations close 10 March 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Sat 26 and Sun 27 May 2018
BRISBANE (Ennogera), QLD Australia
Early Bird registrations close 17 March 2018

read more

ST for Performance

Sat 2 and Sun 3 June 2018
BRISBANE (Enoggera), QLD Australia
Early Bird registrations close 17 March 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Fri 8 and Sat 9 June 2018
MELBOURNE (Abbotsford), VIC Australia
Early Bird registrations close 30 March 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Fri 24 and Sat 25 August 2018
LONDON (Tollington Park), United Kingdom
Early Bird registrations close 26 May 2018

read more

ST for Performance

Wed 29 and Thur 30 August 2018
LONDON (Tollington Park), United Kingdom
Early Bird registrations close 26 May 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Sat 1 and Sun 2 September 2018
LONDON (Tollington Park), United Kingdom
Early Bird registrations close 26 May 2018

read more

Into the Stretch

Fri 28 and Sat 29 September 2018
GREENWELL POINT, NSW Australia
Early Bird registrations close 20 July 2018

read more

Sign up for our occasional newsletter

Be alerted to upcoming workshops, new programs as released, and other Stretch Therapy news.